Graduate Students | Anthropology | SIU

Home
Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

College of Liberal Arts

Graduate Students

Name Specialization Degree Email
Baigent, Christiane Anthro/Bio PhD christiane.baigent@siu.edu
Batres, Carlos Sociocultural PhD cbatres@siu.edu
Best, Kaleigh Phys/Bio PhD kaleigh.best@siu.edu 
Brown, Monrico Linguistic PhD mlbrown7791@siu.edu
Cleary, Megan Phys/Bio PhD mkcleary@siu.edu
D'Agostino, Justin Phys/Bio PhD dagostino@siu.com
Davis, Emily Sociocultural PhD eedavis@siu.edu
DiCosola, Anne Archaeology PhD arkie@siu.edu
Graves, Laura Phys/Bio PhD l.graves@siu.edu
Hlynsdóttir, Lovísa Ösp  Linguistic PhD lovisa@siu.edu 
Hores, Rose Phys/Bio PhD rhores@siu.edu
Hou, Yingkun (Annie) Sociocultural PhD yingkun.hou@siu.edu 
Hsieh, Wen Hung Linguistic MA r78614520@siu.edu 
Jackson, Colin Phys/Bio PhD cpjackson@siu.edu
Klope, Jade Sociocultural MA sjade@siu.edu
Litschi, Melissa Archaeology PhD mlitschi@siu.edu
Liu, Jiaying Sociocultural PhD jiayingliu@siu.edu
Munir, Gina Phys/Bio PhD gina.munir@siu.edu
Muno, Sarah Phys/Bio PhD skmuno@siu.edu
Nowak, Matthew Phys/Bio PhD mnowak@siu.edu
Otmanowski, Emily Anthro/Bio MA emily.otmanowski@siu.edu
Palomares, Teresa Archaeology PhD palomarestere@siu.edu
Panakhyo, Maria Phys/Bio PhD mpanakhyo@siu.edu
Ramsey, Darwin Archaeology PhD darwinramsey@yahoo.com
Razavi, Shayla Phys/Bio MA shayla.razavi@siu.edu
Roberts, Lindsey Phys/Bio PhD lindseyroberts@siu.edu
Rospigliosi, Cristina Archaeology PhD crisros@siu.edu
Scott, Robert Archaeology PhD rjscott@siu.edu
Segura-Llanos, Rafael Archaeology PhD rsegura@siu.edu
Sharp, Kayeleigh Archaeology PhD sharpka@siu.edu
Shibata, Chihiro Phys/Bio PhD cshiba@siu.edu
Shields, Justin Archaeology MA justin.shields@siu.edu
Spencer, Jessica Phys/Bio PhD jessi.spencer@siu.edu
South, Katie Archaeology PhD ksouth@siu.edu
Stricklin, Dawn Phys/Bio PhD dcstrick@siu.edu
Szumilewicz, Amy Archaeology PhD amyszumi@siu.edu
Summers, Kamden Linguistics PhD ksummers@siu.edu 
Torrealba, Gabriel Sociocultural PhD gtorrealba@siu.edu 
Trebouet, Florian Phys/Bio PhD florian.trebouet@siu.edu
Trieu, D. Ann Archaeology PhD trieu@siu.edu
Trojnar, Aimee Sociocultural PhD atrojnar@siu.edu
Yong, Jameson Archaeology  MA jameson.yong@siu.edu