Graduate Students | Anthropology | SIU

Home
Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

College of Liberal Arts

Graduate Students

Name Specialization Degree Email
Arofah, Lumban Sociocultural PhD lumban.arofah@siu.edu
Baigent, Christiane Phys/Bio PhD christiane.baigent@siu.edu
Batres, Carlos Sociocultural PhD cbatres@siu.edu
Best, Kaleigh Phys/Bio PhD kaleigh.best@siu.edu
Brown, Monrico Linguistic PhD mlbrown7791@siu.edu
Cook, Meghan Archaeology MA meghan.cook@siu.edu
D'Agostino, Justin Phys/Bio PhD dagostino@siu.com
DiCosola, Anne Archaeology PhD arkie@siu.edu
Harken, Sarah Archaeology MA sarah.harken@siu.edu
Hou, Yingkun (Annie) Sociocultural PhD yingkun.hou@siu.edu
Husemann, Bradley Archaeology MA bradley.husemann@siu.edu
Jackson, Colin Phys/Bio PhD cpjackson@siu.edu
Khatatbeh, Ahmad Sociocultural PhD akhatatbeh@siu.edu
Litschi, Melissa Archaeology PhD mlitschi@siu.edu
Liu, Jiaying Sociocultural PhD jiayingliu@siu.edu
Llanos, Rafael Segura Archaeology PhD rsegura@siu.edu
Matis, Daniel Archaeology MA daniel.matis@siu.edu
Munir, Gina Phys/Bio PhD gina.munir@siu.edu
Nowak, Matthew Phys/Bio PhD mnowak@siu.edu
Otmanowski, Emily Phys/Bio MA emily.otmanowski@siu.edu
Palomares, Teresa Archaeology PhD palomarestere@siu.edu
Ramsey, Darwin Archaeology PhD darwinramsey@yahoo.com
Razavi, Shayla Phys/Bio MA shayla.razavi@siu.edu
Roberts, Lindsey Phys/Bio PhD lindseyroberts@siu.edu
Rospigliosi, Cristina Archaeology PhD crisros@siu.edu
Shibata, Chihiro Phys/Bio PhD cshiba@siu.edu
Shields, Justin Archaeology MA justin.shields@siu.edu
Spencer, Jessica Phys/Bio PhD jessi.spencer@siu.edu
South, Katie Archaeology PhD ksouth@siu.edu
Szumilewicz, Amy Archaeology PhD amyszumi@siu.edu
Summers, Kamden Linguistics PhD summers@siu.edu
Torrealba, Gabriel Sociocultural PhD gtorrealba@siu.edu
Trebouet, Florian Phys/Bio PhD florian.trebouet@siu.edu
Trieu, D. Ann Archaeology PhD trieu@siu.edu
Trojnar, Aimee Sociocultural PhD atrojnar@siu.edu
Yong, Jameson Archaeology MA jameson.yong@siu.edu