Graduate Students | Anthropology | SIU

Home
Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

College of Liberal Arts

Graduate Students

Name Specialization Degree Email
Alansari, Ahmed  Sociocultural PhD  alansari@siu.edu
Baigent, Christiane  Anthro/Bio  PhD christiane.baigent@siu.edu 

Batres, Carlos   Sociocultural  PhD

cbatres@siu.edu

Best, Kaleigh Phys/Bio PhD

kaleigh.best@siu.edu 

Brown, Monrico  Linguistic  PhD

mlbrown7791@siu.edu

Cleary, Megan

Phys/Bio PhD

mkcleary@siu.edu

D'Agostino, Justin Phys/Bio PhD dagostino@siu.com
DiCosola, Anne Archaeology PhD arkie@siu.edu
 Hou, Yingkun (Annie) Sociocultural PhD  yingkun.hou@siu.edu 
Hsieh, Wen Hung (Jason) Linguistic MA r78614520@siu.edu 
Jackson, Colin Phys/Bio PhD cpjackson@siu.edu
 Jashari, Arber Sociocultural  MA  arber.jashari@siu.edu
Klope, Jade Sociocultural MA sjade@siu.edu
Litschi, Melissa Archaeology PhD mlitschi@siu.edu
Liu, Jiaying Sociocultural PhD jiayingliu@siu.edu
 Llanos, Rafael Segura Archaeology PhD  rsegura@siu.edu
Munir, Gina Phys/Bio PhD gina.munir@siu.edu
Nowak, Matthew Phys/Bio PhD mnowak@siu.edu
Otmanowski, Emily Anthro/Bio MA emily.otmanowski@siu.edu
Palomares, Teresa Archaeology PhD palomarestere@siu.edu
Ramsey, Darwin Archaeology PhD darwinramsey@yahoo.com
Razavi, Shayla Phys/Bio MA shayla.razavi@siu.edu
Roberts, Lindsey Phys/Bio PhD lindseyroberts@siu.edu
Rospigliosi, Cristina Archaeology PhD crisros@siu.edu
Scott, Robert Archaeology PhD rjscott@siu.edu
Sharp, Kayeleigh Archaeology PhD sharpka@siu.edu
Shibata, Chihiro Phys/Bio PhD cshiba@siu.edu
Shields, Justin Archaeology MA justin.shields@siu.edu
Spencer, Jessica Phys/Bio PhD jessi.spencer@siu.edu
South, Katie Archaeology PhD ksouth@siu.edu
Szumilewicz, Amy Archaeology PhD amyszumi@siu.edu
Summers, Kamden Linguistics PhD ksummers@siu.edu 
Torrealba, Gabriel Sociocultural PhD gtorrealba@siu.edu
Trebouet, Florian Phys/Bio PhD florian.trebouet@siu.edu
Trieu, D. Ann Archaeology PhD trieu@siu.edu
Trojnar, Aimee Sociocultural PhD atrojnar@siu.edu
Yong, Jameson Archaeology MA jameson.yong@siu.edu