Affiliated Faculty | Political Science | SIU

Home
Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

College of Liberal Arts

faculty and staff at open house

Affiliated Faculty

Linda Renee Baker

Professor, Paul Simon Public Policy Institute

Linda Renee Baker

Office: Public Policy Institute, Room 0138
Phone: (618) 453-4009
Email: LindaBakerRain@aol.com
Website

Ph.D., University of Illinois at Springfield, 2004

Interests: Public administration, public policy, and organizational theory. 


John L. Foster

Department of Political Science

John L. Foster

Office: Faner 3134
Phone: (618) 536.2371
Email: jlfoster@siu.edu

Ph.D., University of Minnesota, 1971.

Interests: Public administration, program evaluation, American government and urban politics. 


James Grant

Lecturer

Office: Faner 3126
Phone: (618) 536-2371
Email: jgrant2211@siu.edu


David NewMyer

Professor, Applied Sciences & Arts

David NewMyer

Office: ASA 129
Phone: (618) 453-8898
Email: dnewmyer@aviation.siu.edu
 

Ph.D., Southern Illinois University, Carbondale, 1987.

Interests: Aviation Planning, aviation law and regulations.


Samuel Pavel

ASA Aviation Management and Flight

Phone: (618) 453-7269
Email: spavel@siu.edu


Michael Robertson

ASA Aviation Management and Flight

Phone: (618) 453-9264
Email: mrobertson@siu.edu


Jose Ruiz

ASA Aviation Management and Flight

Phone: (618) 453-8885
Email: jruiz@siu.edu


Gary Shafer

Southern Illinois Airport Authority

Phone: (618) 453-8898
Email: airport@midwest.net