CoLA Advisement | College of Liberal Arts | SIU

Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

CoLA Advisement

Main CoLA Advisement Office* | Faner Hall, Room 1229 | Phone 618-453-3388

If no alternate office location is listed below, contact Main CoLA Advisement Office. If alternate location IS listed below, please use that contact information instead.


Leslie Anderson (Life Science II 229C | Phone: 618.453.3544) - lesand66@siu.edu


Naomi Arseneau - narseneau@siu.edu


Valerie Brooks-Wallin (Allyn 113) - vlbrooks@siu.edu


Michael Harbin (Faner 4244) - mharbin@siu.edu


Jay Lewis - jlewis@siu.edu


Susan King (Life Science II 229C | Phone: 618.453.3544) - sjking@siu.edu


Thomas Price - tprice@siu.edu


Matt Sronkoski - mattski@siu.edu


Martha Taricone (Chief Academic Advisor) - taricone@siu.edu