Faculty & Staff | Art & Design | SIU

Home
Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

College of Liberal Arts

Faculty & Staff

Contacts


Director
Marie Bukowski
Professor, Printmaking
Allyn 111, Mail Code 4301
(618) 453-7752
bukowski@siu.edu

Associate Director
Erin Palmer
Assistant Professor, Painting/Drawing
Allyn 112A
(618) 453-4315
epalmer@siu.edu

Head of
Graduate Studies
Jerry Monteith
Professor, Sculpture
Allyn 103
(618) 453-4313
monteith@siu.edu

M.A. in Art History and Visual Culture, Graduate Certificate in Art History
Stacey Sloboda
Associate Professor, Art History
Allyn 6D
(618) 453-4987
sloboda@siu.edu

Head of
Undergraduate Studies
Pattie Chalmers
Associate Professor, Ceramics
Pulliam Ind. Wing 14H
(618) 453-1821
chalmers@siu.edu

Undergraduate
Academic Advisor
Valerie Brooks Wallin
Allyn 103
(618) 453-4313
vlbrooks@siu.edu