Contact Us | Art & Design | SIU

Home
Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

College of Liberal Arts

Contact Us

Interim Director
Robert A. Lopez
Associate Professor, Design
Allyn 111, Mail Code 4301
(618) 453-7752
roblopez@siu.edu

Associate Director
Rick Smith
Professor, Metals/Blacksmithing
Pulliam 66
(618) 453-3774
rshotforged@gmail.com

Head of
Graduate Studies

Mark Pease
Associate Professor, Digital Media
Allyn 103
(618) 453-4313
markpease@siu.edu

M.A. in Art History and Visual Culture
Laurel Fredrickson
Assistant Professor, Art History
Allyn 7C
(618) 453-7817
lfredrickson@siu.edu

Head of Undergraduate Studies
Pattie Chalmers
Associate Professor, Ceramics
Pulliam Ind. Wing 14H
(618) 453-1821
chalmers@siu.edu

Academic Advisor
Valerie Brooks-Wallin
Allyn 103
(618) 453-4313
vlbrooks@siu.edu

Office Manager
Director's Office

Susan Doolin
Allyn 111
(618) 453-7752
susandoolin@siu.edu

Office Support Specialist
Advisement Office

Diane McClain-Inman
Allyn 103
(618) 453-4313
dinman@siu.edu

Technical Director
Mike Harrell
Pulliam 165
(618) 453-8040
mharrell@siu.edu

Visual Resource Specialist
Corey Tester
Allyn 7H
(618) 453-2780
corey@siu.edu